Our Bunch

Image Of Agents

Tracy Bunch

OH Broker/Owner
304-617-6652
tbunch@huntingtonhomebunch.com
More Information
  
Image Of Agents

Mike Ballard

Sales Professional
304-416-9412
mballard@huntingtonhomebunch.com
  
Image Of Agents

Beverly Gartin

Office Manager
304-521-6388
bgartin@huntingtonhomebunch.com
  
Image Of Agents

Leanne Imperi

Sales Professional
304-208-0597
limperi@huntingtonhomebunch.com
  
Image Of Agents

Richie Singer

Sales Professional
304-638-6687
rsinger@huntingtonhomebunch.com
  
Image Of Agents

Kathy Stalnaker

Sales Professional
304-544-0232
Kathy@huntingtonhomebunch.com
More Information
  
Image Of Agents

Karen Tillis

Sales Professional
304-416-4438
karentillis@huntingtonhomebunch.com
  
Image Of Agents

Deborah Stillpass-Sutcliffe

WV Broker
304-633-1254
deborahs@huntingtonhomebunch.com
  
Image Of Agents

Dottie Adams

Sales Professional
304-633-9313
dottieadams@huntingtonhomebunch.com
  
Image Of Agents

Beverly Wilson

Sales Professional
304-633-2589
beverlywilson@huntingtonhomebunch.com
  
Image Of Agents

Dustin Holschuh

Sales Professional
304-633-3780
dustinholschuh@huntingtonhomebunch.com
  
Image Of Agents

Melissa Lucas

Sales Professional
304-208-1479
melissalucas@huntingtonhomebunch.com
  
Image Of Agents

Justin Colley

Sales Professional
937-935-3972
justincolley@huntingtonhomebunch.com
  
Image Of Agents

Heather Williams

Sales Professional
740-646-9515
heatherwilliams@huntingtonhomebunch.com
  
Image Of Agents

Amanda Fizer

Sales Professional
304-730-4308
amandafizer@huntingtonhomebunch.com